Skip to content

Hear ye! Hear ye!

March 3, 2010

As I’m wondering what gluten-free goods I’m going to order I receive an email from my favorite baking powerhouse, King Arthur Flour. The purpose of the email? The launch of their new gluten-free mix line! Now I know they already had gluten-free items, like the Ancient Grains flour that I’ve been meaning to try, but now they have seven mixes that are certified gluten-free. Bread, pancakes, muffins, cookies, pizza dough, brownies and chocolate cake! Now I know where to turn for an “almost-from-scratch” baking extravaganza! I’ve been a long time user of their scone mixes, which are divine and have a good selection of vegan mixes. Now I need to convince my accountant the necessity of buying $50 worth of baking supplies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

